Divine Intervention~

Ever wondered that all the calamities seem to strike at the same time or the worse keeps on happening and there is no way out.

I felt it many times.Each time I resigned from a job or each time I broke up with people for reasons then very important to me.But now when I look back,I wonder were those sufferings worth it?

From my own experience I know one thing whenever you are down with suffering , heart filled with guilt or remorse, we must seek Divine Intervention.

Just telling your problem to your Guardian Angel and requesting them to interfere is enough.Rest have Faith!

Leave a Reply

